School of Architecture

The Illinois School of Architecture recently appointed its new director, Francisco Rodríguez-Suárez. We sat down to ask him some questions and learn more about his vision for the future of the school. This year the school launched its first all-women lecture series and kicked off the César Pelli Distinguished Lecture Series with internationally recognized architect Toshiko Mori. Alumna Dina Griffin was awarded the Illinois Medal for Architecture, and alumnus Bill Tucker honored the legacy of Professor Jack Baker with a gift to support Erlanger House.


Visit Architecture's website for more information...

Cookie Settings